Changes

IMG_7762

Hello, everyone!

As y’all might have noticed, things have been pretty quiet around here and my Facebook Page lately.  Life has been busy, priorities are shifting, and things are changing.

I’ve decided to take a break from updating my photography website and Facebook Page.  I will still continue doing photography (and will still be available for hire, *hint hint*) but I would rather expend my energy honing my craft than by trying to keep up with the past-faced business and self-marketing side of things.  There are also other areas of my life I would like to focus on.  Like I said, priorities are shifting.

You will still be able to access this website.  Feel free to browse the galleries and my Facebook Page to see some of my past work.  (I might update my galleries occasionally, so keep an eye out.)  Also, don’t hesitate to contact me if you are interested in scheduling a photo shoot, purchasing prints, commissioning a project, etc..

Thank you everyone for all of the love and support you’ve given me so freely.  It has meant so much to me.  I hope to see y’all here again someday.  :)

laura.elizabeth.rooney@gmail.com

