December Photo Challenge: Week One

Last week on my Facebook page I started a photo challenge for the month of December.  You can find all sorts of photo challenges online or you can make up your own.  I decided to use the challenge created by Stephanie over at Silver Boxes.  How these photo challenges usually work is you take one photo each day that revolves around the specific theme for that day.  I’m posting the daily photos on my Facebook page and I’ll be doing a weekly summary here on my blog.  So without further ado, here is Week One of the December Photo Challenge!

December 1st – Countdown

IMG_8407 edited watermarked

December 2nd – Red

IMG_8421 edited watermarked

December 3rd – Mittens

IMG_8437 edited watermarked'

December 4th – Evergreen

IMG_8458 edited watermarked

December 5th – Window Display

IMG_8484 edited watermarked

December 6th – Wreath

IMG_8498 edited watermarked

December 7th – Love

IMG_8518 edited watermarked

Come back next week for the summary of Week Two and watch my Facebook page for the daily installments of this December Photo Challenge.  I hope y’all are having a wonderful December!

