Ryan and Georgia

Remember that little line in my description saying, “Please note that at this time I do not shoot weddings, but maybe some time in the future”?  Well, that time in the future was a month ago and I’m very excited to share with y’all the photos from my first wedding!

Ryan and Georgia are a lovely, laid back couple and shooting their wedding was such a fun experience.  There was so much joy and happiness and it was such a privilege to capture it all!

I’d like to give a huge thank you to Ryan and Georgia for being such wonderful clients and to my friend Nathan for being my second shooter.

Without further ado, here are the photos you’ve all been waiting for!  (You will also be able to see them on my Facebook page in the near future.)

5 thoughts on “Ryan and Georgia

Comments are closed.