Editing: Something Special

So last week I showed y’all what my simple, baseline editing looks like.  This week I’ll be sharing some special editing.

As I said before, I like to keep things simple when it comes to editing.  This is still true with “special editing”.  While this kind of processing is more involved and doesn’t look as natural, I still try to not go overboard.  Something like this is better shown than explained, so here are some examples for y’all.

Special editing effects such as these do not come standard with your photo session.  If you want your photos to be specially processed it can be added to your session package.  We can work together to select what kind of special effects you would like for your photos.

Here’s a “grunge and stone” effect I created for a project in my photoshop class.  Extreme processing like this is also available to be added to your session.

Tune in next week to learn how your own photos and snapshots can be edited!  :)

One thought on “Editing: Something Special

  1. Pingback: Editing: Your Own Photos | rooneyphotography

Comments are closed.