Here we go!

It’s been a little less than a year since first I created this blog for my photography.  And now I finally get to use it!

Things just were not in order for me to start my photography business last year.  I was wrapped up in school and work and several other things.  It wasn’t the right time.

My last day working at the daycare was yesterday.  I’m going to miss the kids and my coworkers a lot, but I’m terribly excited to move on to this new chapter in my life and pursue photography full time.

Phase One of diving into this new chapter is organizing my desk and room so that I have an effective work space.  Phase Two is revamping my Facebook page and this blog.  My Facebook page should be up and running within a week or two.

I’m really looking forward to finally getting to do what I went to school for.  Your prayers and well-wishes are very appreciated!  :)

Laura

